Aab Restaurant, Grandview.

Monica, myself, and our friend John went to Aab in Grandview last week and I must blog about it because IT WAS AWESOME. This was Monica and John’s first time eating Indian food and it was my third. However, this was my first time tying Indian beer and it was pretty fantastic as well.

We did the lunch buffet in order to try a little bit of everything and I can report that there wasn’t one thing on the buffet that we didn’t like. I definitely recommend it. So, my little classmates.. go indulge! But don’t plan anything for the rest of the day because you will be put in a food coma.

Here’s the web page: http://www.aabindiarestaurant.com/

and yes, the web page does open with a picture of an elephant 🙂

 

One thought on “Aab Restaurant, Grandview.

Leave a Reply

